Add: No. 68, Puxi 2 Zone, Linhai, Linshan Town, Yuyao, Zhejiang, China. 

Copyright © YUYAO CHAOLI ELECTRIC APPLIANCE CO., LTD.  浙ICP备13023333号   Power by www.300.cn

ABOUT CHAO LI

>
Company Profile

Company Profile

Yuyao Chaoli Electric Appliance Co., Ltd. was founded in 1993, located at Linshan Town, Yuyao, Ningbo, Zhejiang, China. Our company possessed tens of technicians and engineers, advanced fabrication technology, excellent production and test equipment, we do from design and opening molds, all metal parts and brass casting parts, to final assembly by ourselves.
We are a professional leading enterprise that produces various high voltage drop out fuse cutout, lightning arresters, isolators, insulators, metal components for the said products, and other related products, which are widely used in engineering power industrial system. We have won much good reputation in this field, exported in great deal to such as USA, European, Asia, Middle East, Espain, Africa, South America and etc.
During the past more than 20 years, Chaoli people follow the business theory of " science and technology in the highest flight ,technology being leading role and market orienting”, develop team spirit of "learn wildly from everyone 's strong points ,keep improving and people first ",insist on the policy “quality is our life ,sincerity is our prestige and service is our honor "and carry out strategy guideline of "high starting point ,high science and technology ,high investment ". Our product is made completely according to ANSI and IEC standards. Our company has awarded ISO9001-2008 certificate, the products awarded type tests performed by EETI, Suzhou. In Oct. 2017, our company successfully passed the qualification evaluation of our MV product entry into China State Grid system, this can promote our company developing more fast.
Company is in line with the enterprise objective of "strives for perfection, the pursuit is remarkable", upholds the principle of "quality first, customer first" and consummates the product performance to improve product quality unceasingly. So we can take a comprehensive, convenient and quick way to serve for general customers. Our company will depend on higher ambitions, constant innovation, and make progress together with domestic & foreign customers, in order to create a brighter future in electric industry.

在线客服
客服热线
0574-62078325
客服组:
在线客服
QQ:
服务时间:
8:00 - 24:00

地址:宁波余姚市临山镇临海村浦西2区68号

电话:0574-62078325  传真:0574-62078315

户服务

系方式

在线留言

 

 

 

 

Copyright © 余姚市超力电力电器有限公司   版权所有  浙ICP备13023333号   网站建设:中企动力  宁波

关于超力

>
公司简介

公司简介

  余姚市超力电力电器有限公司成立于1993年,坐落于中国宁波余姚临山镇,公司技术力量雄厚,制造工艺先进,生产设备精良,从模具开发,配件加工到成品组装, 产品出厂检验等都由自己完成,检验设备齐全。
  公司是一家专业生产高压熔断器,高压熔断器配件,避雷器,隔离开关,高压绝缘子及其相关产品的私营企业,所有产品的铜件,铁件都由自己生产,生产所需的各种模具也由自己开发。这些产品广泛应用于电力行业。公司产品销往于美国,欧洲,东南亚,中东,西班牙,亚洲,南美洲等国家和地区。同时也为同行生产供应熔断器铸铜件及铁件。
  二十多年来,超力人致力于“科技为领先,技术为龙头,市场为导向”的经营理念;弘扬“博彩众长,精益求精,以人为本”的团队精神;坚持“质量为命,诚信为誉,服务为尊" 的品牌宗旨;实行“高起点,高科技,高投入”的战略方针。各种系列产品先后通过了ISO90001-2008质量体系的认证,符合国家GB,国际ANSI 和IEC 相关标准。主要产品已通过苏州电科院(EETI)的型式试验。公司于2017年10月成功通过了国网供货准入资格严格审核,为公司进一步发展创造更有力条件。
  公司本着“精益求精 追求卓越”的企业宗旨,以“质量第一 客户至上”的原则,不断完善产品性能,提高产品质量,用全面 、方便、快捷的方式服务于广大客户。超力公司将今后将以更高的理想,不断的创新,与国内外客户携手共进,共创电力事业灿烂辉煌的明天。